RSS

WEAKGREENS ARE TORIES | Walgreens caves to Media Matters-orchestrated Rush ‘boycott’ | Twitchy

06 Apr

This is my protest against Walgreens – “Weakgreens.”    whether they have ever advertised or not, is not even the point.  The point is, they caved like cowardly Tories to the pressure of “media matters”, an arm of the Obama administration, which tries to silence anyone in disagreement with Obama.

They use threats and bribes tactics – could that be Chicago style politics?  (  We’ve never seen that used even against the Supreme Court, have we?)  Nawh! Obama would not stoop to that level  would he?  Media matters would support him if he did would they?   OF COURSE THEY WOULD!  THEY’RE CUT FROM THE SAME CLOTH!  THEY ARE THE SAME CLOTH!!

Below is a copy of my tweet to Walgreens, I’m sorry to Weakgreens:

@WAGSocialCare I do not condone your boycott of Rush; I will advise anyone I have contact with not 2do business w/WEAKGREENS! blogs,FB,TWITTER

I encourage all of you to do the same. It shows that Walgreens is unprincipled and unscrupulous in their business dealings.

I suggest all conservatives go to war with Walgreens. The Walgreens company are the Tories in today’s government structure and they “BOW, BOW, BOW to the King of Slime, the King of Putrescence.” BOW if you want to this weak, sniveling, unprincipled company who cannot stand in the face of leftist threats. I will not submit to these Tories.

Walgreens caves to Media Matters-orchestrated Rush ‘boycott’ | Twitchy.

 
Comments Off on WEAKGREENS ARE TORIES | Walgreens caves to Media Matters-orchestrated Rush ‘boycott’ | Twitchy

Posted by on April 6, 2012 in EDUCATION, MEDIA, US POLITICS

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

 
