RSS

I’M A CLINGER, YOU CAN BE A CLINGER TOO

26 Mar

I AM A “CLINGER” – I cling to my God, his holy name and his Word of righteousness, truth, justice and faithfulness. I hold them in highest regard. I cling to my guns, the right to own guns was given to me by the U.S. Constitution. I respect it and move by its laws. The highest authorities in my life our God and his Word and the U.S. Constitution. I am a “Clinger.”

Don’t let Obama, nor the liberals, nor the progressives, nor the Democrats, nor the lame stream media, nor PC-ism, nor any other ugly headed monster deny you the right or minimalize you because you are a “Clinger.” Stands strong because you have the two greatest documents ever produced in the world to stand on, and to be your authority. They have nothing but whimsical, unfounded (having no foundation), mindless masses as their basis for their ideas. being a mass or even a majority does not make them right. In fact, more often than not, it makes them wrong. Consider the lemmings – they are the lemmings of thought manipulation.

Think on these things.

 
Comments Off on I’M A CLINGER, YOU CAN BE A CLINGER TOO

Posted by on March 26, 2013 in EDUCATION, GLOBAL POLITICS, RELIGION, SOCIAL, US POLITICS

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

 
